int(5)
backtotop

For a good
morning -
each and every morning!

We have been ensuring good sleeping for 70 years.

We are providing the basis for a restful night’s sleep for our renowned customers from the furniture trade. The fibreglass-reinforced spring slats optimise every mattress and, with their elasticity adapted to the weight and body area, they ensure an optimal spine position when lying down.

Our spring frames make turning over at night easier, thanks to a completely flat lying area. Interested? Then just keep on reading!

bild
Perflexion

Perflexion is individual and simple – and follows the latest recommendations of the ,Stiftung Warentest’ consumer organisation. Perflexion is variable and expandable. The slats can be used for fixed and adjustable frames and various frame widths.

Find out more
Working at Schultz

Harmonise work, family and health! As part of the OKE Group of Companies, we offer many opportunities for your career entry, career change or new prospects here in Hörstel, but also at other locations. Find out more about OKE as an employer here.

Fibreglass core

High-quality
slat technology

The slat technology follows research results on lightweight construction in the automotive industry. The fibreglass core is encased in a carrier material. Perflexion thus combines properties with Goodside technology that were previously considered incompatible: the slats are particularly light, flexible, extremely robust, long-lasting and hygienic all at the same time – and suitable for all types of mattresses.

bild
icon
Efficient products

Our unique slats and caps ensure cost savings through very simple assembly. Many system components can be mounted without tools, and even repositioning the slats of different firmness at home is easily done with many of our frames.

icon
Quality

All products are developed at our headquarters and examined for ergonomics, elasticity and durability in our own test laboratory. Continuous controls also take place at material level. We guarantee quality and promise 25 years of the best spring comfort.

icon
Customised products

We supply major retail chains worldwide. Depending on the customer’s wishes, our slats are used for fixed and adjustable frames, for various frame widths and materials, and are also sometimes redesigned as special editions. We even offer electric and app-controlled adjustment mechanisms.

Newsletter

We provide information about the latest developments at OKE around four times a year, covering all aspects of our customers’ industries and the world of plastics. Please feel free to subscribe to our newsletter.

Feel free to
contact us

You agree that your data will be used to process your request. Information and revocation instructions can be found in the Privacy policy.

* Mandatory fields

CAPTCHA refresh info

To prevent abuse of the contact form, please enter the number code to confirm.

Send Massage
checkmark

I'm not a robot

robot

int(5)
backtotop

Für einen guten
Morgen an
jedem Morgen!

Seit 70 Jahren sorgen wir für guten Schlaf.

Die Basis einer erholsamen Nacht liefern wir unseren namhaften Kunden aus dem Möbelhandel. Die fiberglasverstärkten Federleisten optimieren jede Matratze und sorgen mit einer an das Gewicht und den Körperbereich angepassten Elastizität für eine optimale Position der Wirbelsäule im Liegen.

Unsere Federrahmen erleichtern das nächtliche Umdrehen durch eine völlig ebene Liegefläche. Interessiert? Dann lesen Sie einfach weiter!

Perflexion

Perflexion ist individuell und einfach – und folgt den neusten Empfehlungen der Stiftung Warentest. Perflexion ist variabel und ausbaufähig. Die Leisten können für feste und verstellbare Rahmen und diverse Rahmenbreiten eingesetzt werden.

Mehr ansehen
Arbeiten bei Schultz

Bringen Sie Beruf, Familie und Gesundheit in Einklang! Als Teil der OKE-Unternehmensgruppe bieten wir bei uns in Hörstel, aber auch an weiteren Standorten viele Möglichkeiten für Ihren Berufseinstieg, -umstieg oder neue Perspektiven. Mehr über OKE als Arbeitgeber erfahren Sie hier.

Fiberglasleisten

Hochwertige
Leistentechnologie

Die Leistentechnologie folgt Forschungsergebnissen zum Leichtbau in der Automobilindustrie. Der Glasfaser-Kern ist umhüllt von einem Trägermaterial. Damit vereint Perflexion mit der goodside-Technologie Eigenschaften, die bisher als unvereinbar galten: Die Leisten sind gleichzeitig besonders leicht, elastisch, extrem robust, lange haltbar und hygienisch.Und geeignet für alle Arten von Matratzen.

Effiziente Produkte

Unsere einzigartigen Federleisten und Kappen sorgen für Kosteneinsparungen durch eine sehr einfache Montage. Viele Systemkomponenten können werkzeuglos montiert werden, und auch ein Umstecken der unterschiedlich festen Leisten zuhause ist mit vielen unserer Rahmen problemlos möglich.

Quallität

Alle Produkte werden in unserem Headquarter entwickelt und in unserem eigenen Testlabor auf  Ergonomie, Elastizität und Dauerhaltbarkeiten geprüft. Auch auf Materialebene finden fortlaufende Kontrollen statt. Wir garantieren Qualität und geben unser Versprechen für 25 Jahre besten Federkomfort.

Kundinindividuelle Produkte
Wir beliefern große Handelsketten weltweit. Unsere Leisten werden je nach Kundenwunsch für feste und verstellbare Rahmen, für diverse Rahmenbreiten und -materialien eingesetzt und auch mal als Sondereditionen neu gedacht. Selbst elektrische und App-gesteuerte Verstellmechanismen bieten wir an.
Newsletter

Wir informieren rund viermal jährlich über Neuigkeiten bei OKE, kreuz und quer durch die Branchen unserer Kunden und die Welt der Kunststoffe. Melden Sie sich gerne zu unserem Newsletter an.

Kontaktieren Sie
uns gerne

Sie erklären sich damit einverstanden, dass Ihre Daten zur Bearbeitung Ihres Anliegens verwendet werden. Informationen und Widerrufshinweise finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung.

* Pflichtfelder

CAPTCHA refresh info

Um den Missbrauch des Kontaktformulars zu verhindern, bitte den Zifferncode zur Bestätigung eingeben.

Senden
checkmark

I'm not a robot

robot